Sale!

EARLY BIRD SPECIAL! 1 Hour Reading by Telephone – $40.00

$50.00 $40.00


Category:

Early Bird Special*

Mon. – Weds. – Fri.

 

One Hour Reading by Telephone – $40.00*

10 am Eastern/ 9 am Central/ 8 am Mountain/ 7 am Pacific

(a $10.00 savings!)

 

This Spring and Summer special* is for those “early birds” who want a reading before the day starts! Pour yourself a coffee or tea and let’s plan and strategize that new vision you have for your life while tacking the issues you are going through.

This reading is on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday at 10 am Eastern/ 9 am Central/ 8 am Mountain/ 7 am Pacific and cannot be changed for any other time slot. Please make sure you are available at the early hour when you book in as there are no refunds or rescheduling available.

 

  • offer ends September 1, 2021