Sale!

Sunday Special! New Client One Hour Tarot Reading – $30.00

$30.00

 

Each Sunday at 7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 5 pm Mountain/ 4 pm Pacific – $30.00

Welcome new friends!

This is a special for you! Experience a tarot reading unlike no other at a special price for your first appointment with me. Each Sunday at 7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 5 pm Mountain/ 4 pm Pacific, I will be speaking with you over the telephone, giving you an honest and insightful tarot reading to aid and assist in reaching your goals in all aspects of your Life.

Book in up to one year in advance for your reading at a special price.  One special per person please, so others can experience it. Tell your friends and family about your reading with me and have them book an appointment.

Please remember that there can be no refunds or rescheduling of this special, so please plan accordingly to be available on your date chosen. I will send you two confirmation e-mails – one when I receive your appointment notice and one within 24 hours of your appointment time as a reminder.