ZOOM Live Chat 30 Minute Question & Answer Readings

$40.00


30 minute ZOOM Video Tarot Readings 

Tuesday – & Thursday

 

Readings with Zoom web camera is a new way to interact with me and to see the cards being pulled that give you some background information as to why the answer to your question came up in the way it did in your reading.

 

This 30 minute Q & A reading is for you to ask questions and get answers for a particular situation.

 

All Zoom readings will need you to have access to a laptop or desktop with a camera, or the use of a smartphone.  Zoom readings require you to sign up for the Zoom service using the link below marked with an asterisk (*) 

NOTE: Upon ordering, please take the time to establish your ZOOM account if you do not have one before your Zoom reading with me, as there will be no time to do so at the time of your reading.

 

HOW TO ORDER: Choose a date and time from the calendar on  this page and follow the instructions and a confirmation e-mail will be sent to you with additional information and the Zoom meeting ID number.

 

Please note that Zoom readings are non-refundable, non-transferable, and cannot be cancelled so it is very important that you are available for your scheduled meeting time. By ordering you agree to this condition for the ZOOM meeting.

 

Tuesdays                                                                                                    

* 8:00-8:30 pm Eastern/ 7:00-7:30 pm Central/ 6:00-6:30 pm Mountain/ 5:00-5:30 pm Pacific

* * * * * * *

 

Thursdays 

* 8:00-8:30 pm Eastern/ 7:00-7:30 pm Central/ 6:00-6:30 pm Mountain/ 5:00-5:30 pm Pacific

 * * * * * * * *

 

*You will need to establish a ZOOM account and log into the meeting time with the appropriate meeting ID. Get ready to get your reading with me live on camera with ZOOM by signing up here:

 

https://zoom.us/signup