Tarot by Jacqueline 

 

 

 

 One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone

Friends,

There is now two ways to get your readings – the traditional one hour tarot reading and the new quick question tarot readings for $1.99/minute at 1-877-MSJACKI. These changes reflect what I am hearing from you and I want to be able to serve your needs in all spiritual matters and consultations. Please see the different ways to receive a reading from me with the listing below.

J.

~~~~~~~~~~~~

SATURDAY & SUNDAY

One hour Tarot Reading by Telephone (easy booking with calendar above)

11 am Eastern/ 10 am Central/ 8 am Pacific 

2 pm Eastern/ 1 pm Central/ 11 am Pacific 

6 pm Eastern/ 5 pm Central/ 3 pm Pacific

Call me at 1-877-MSJACKI for $1.99/minute quick readings from 7pm to 11 pm Eastern (4 pm to 8 pm Pacific)

 * * * * * * *

MONDAY, TUESDAY, THURSDAY, FRIDAY

One hour Tarot Reading by Telephone (easy booking with calendar above)

11 am Eastern/ 10 am Central/ 8 am Pacific – $40.00 early bird special

1 pm Eastern/ 12 noon Central/ 10 am Pacific

3 pm Eastern/ 2 pm Central/ 12 noon Pacific

5 pm Eastern/ 4 pm Central/ 2 pm Pacific

8 pm Eastern/ 7 pm Central/ 5 pm Pacific

 

Call me at 1-877-MSJACKI for $1.99/minute quick readings from 9 pm to 12 midnight Eastern (6 pm to 9 pm Pacific)

* * * * * * *

WEDNESDAYS   Tarot Readings and Question & Answer type Readings

$1.99/minute at 1 – 877 – MSJACKI

* * * * * * *

To check your time zone against the posted times for appointments, please visit this website

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

and follow the instructions.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

After Hours Emergency Reading – $75.00 Text to order 916 * 284 * 5552
1 am Eastern/11 pm Pacific to 4 am Eastern/ 1 am Pacific

 

Times and days of my hours of availability for you are listed above for you to experience an honest and insightful tarot reading with me.  Occasionally, I will be having reading specials sent through my newsletter communique, so please remember to sign up for my newsletter today! These specially priced readings occur on days that I am not teaching classes, therefore giving you the opportunity to ‘check in’ on things going on in your life, as well as consult for those larger, upcoming plans or to see what the Universe has in store for you.

Order your One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone with me today!

Please visit the “Order A Reading” page for reading times.

Good Luck and God Bless!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is 14 + 15 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.