Not-so-April-Fools-Day!
Good Good Monday and Happy April Fool’s Day!
The SUN! It has returned! Thank the Heavens that the Sun is staying with us a bit longer each day!
Tarot by Jacqueline News
************************
Spring is all about renewing our connection with Nature and Life and I am about ready to break ground on the All Saints Candle Chapel. It has become increasingly harder to burn your candle devotions in the new house on the East Coast and I have made the decision to construct a chapel on the land I call the back yard two lots together) and have a completely weather-proof area with a place for the candle altar and a place I can go to meditate and pray during the day/week for your candles and others’ petitions.
This is a daunting task and once constructed, will be a place of peace and beauty for all future candle devotions to stay with the Saints. I mentioned in a past post how you can be a part of it, but I am keeping things low key, so if you are interested in the three different levels of cooperation, please e-mail me and I will be glad to give you more information.
Spring also brings changes in the reading schedule and that will occur next week.
I am also having a Spring Break special for readings Monday, April 15th to Wednesday April 19th. The times for these readings are as follows:

MONDAY April 15th

1st spot – TAKEN

* 3 pm Eastern/ 2 pm Central/ 12 noon Pacific

* 6 pm Eastern/ 5 pm Central/ 3 pm Pacific

* * * * * * * *

TUESDAY April 16th

* 3 pm Eastern/ 2 pm Central/ 12 noon Pacific

* 6 pm Eastern/ 5 pm Central/ 3 pm Pacific

* * * * * * * * *

WEDNESDAY April 17th

1st spot – TAKEN

* 6 pm Eastern/ 5 pm Central/ 3 pm Pacific

* * * * * * * * *

This special pricing is for these time slots only and does not affect the evening reading time slots. You can book now with me by sending me an e-mail at tarotbyjacqueline@yahoo.com

Free Candle Spells News
***********************
There are some new articles up at www.freecandlespells.com
Lucky 13 Clover Spiritual Supply
********************************
COUPONS of the MONTH – 2 for April!
50% off all Closeouts – Go to our closeout page and when prompted, enter CLOSEOUT when placing your order.
20% off all St. Expedite – Order any St. Expedite products and enter the word EXPY for a 20% discount when prompted at checkout.
Remember: You must plug these in at the time of order as we cannot refund once order has been placed.
That’s it for this month!  Have a nice Easter!
Jacqueline
www.tarotbyjacqueline.com
www,freecandlespells.com
www.lucky13clover.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

What is 8 + 11 ?
Please leave these two fields as-is:
IMPORTANT! To be able to proceed, you need to solve the following simple math (so we know that you are a human) :-)