Fundraiser for the All Saints Candle Chapel Construction

Posted by on Mar 17, 2019 in All Saints Candle Chapel | 0 comments

Fundraiser for the All Saints Candle Chapel Construction

  I am ecstatic to announce the construction of the All Saints Candle Chapel! As many of you know, I burn candles for clients in efficacious candlelight prayer sessions for their health, love life, success, wealth, and many other reasons. I have been offering my candle petition prayer service for over 20 years now. My All Saints altar have been featured in many photos that I have posted on various websites as well as the photo that you received when your candle is lit on the altar. I have burned as many as 25+ candles at one time in the...

read more

Tarot by Jacqueline | One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone

Posted by on Dec 3, 2014 in Commentaries, Special Announcements, Things About Tarot Readings, Upcoming Events! | 0 comments

Tarot by Jacqueline | One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone

Tarot by Jacqueline  * * * * * Monday – Thursday 6 pm Eastern (5 pm Central/3 pm Pacific)  8 pm Eastern (7 pm Central/5 pm Pacific)  11 pm Eastern (10 pm Central/8 pm Pacific) Late Night!  3 am Eastern (2 am Central/12 midnight Pacific) – $75.00  * * * * * Fabulous Fridays Summer Special! One week left!       Ends August 30th Friday – 12 noon Eastern (11 am Central/9 am Pacific) Friday – 3 pm Eastern (2 pm Central/12 noon Pacific) Friday – 6 pm Eastern (5 pm Central/3 pm Pacific) Friday 8 pm Eastern...

read more

Tarot by Jacqueline | When the Message Repeats Itself Over in a Reading

Posted by on Aug 23, 2019 in Tarot Reading Case Studies, Things About Hoodoo Rootwork | 0 comments

Tarot by Jacqueline | When the Message Repeats Itself Over in a Reading

From time to time, people like yourself get readings, whether with the Tarot or other divination systems, to gain clarity of sight and thought and to be given information that with aid you or explain the current or recent past and the situations that may have occurred. Many like to go to one specific reader, and sometimes others like to back one readers reading with another to ‘see if what they said was true’. Some readers may be a little concerned that a client does exactly that, but other readers welcome the added support of...

read more

Tarot by Jacqueline | Who’s Zooming Who?

Posted by on Aug 16, 2019 in Commentaries, Things About Hoodoo Rootwork | 0 comments

Tarot by Jacqueline | Who’s Zooming Who?

In the past year and a half, the calls for correction in what some call ‘cultural appropriation’ have been echoed through blog posts and social media to the point that I have decided that I too, must speak my peace. It is in the spirit of fairness to all cultures that I have a viewpoint that I think is being overlooked and not considered when we look at the bigger picture of all of us accepting each other and what we bring to the World, and not necessarily take from it, as some feel that their culture is being stripped away from...

read more

Tarot by Jacqueline Newsletter | July 2019 – The Rockets Red Glare!

Posted by on Jun 29, 2019 in NEWSLETTER | 0 comments

Tarot by Jacqueline Newsletter | July 2019 – The Rockets Red Glare!

  Greetings! And another one…..Mercury Retrograde that is! July 7th to August 2nd (thanks for sparing my birthday, Mercury…NOT!) This time, Mercury stations in the astrological sign of  Leo, so expect DRAMA! Ironically, some very interesting reports and interview will happen in Washington DC during this time. More drama, if you ask me. BREATHE and if need be, hid under the covers, if you can. It is only three weeks, right? Coincidentally, Mercury in Leo accentuates the spoken word of the Ego of the Self –...

read more

Tarot by Jacqueline | Being Real with Your Clients

Posted by on Jun 29, 2019 in Commentaries | 0 comments

Tarot by Jacqueline | Being Real with Your Clients

          I am on various different social media sites and I am in certain groups within those sites. Occasionally, I come across posts from people in the groups that intrigue me, such as the one I came across this morning. In one of my ATR groups (ATR are letters that denote African Traditional Religions), group members were commenting on an animated meme face (my description) of a light-skinned black woman with a head wrap, commenting on her curiosity about a ritual. A few were commenting and were concerned with...

read more