content top

One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone

One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone

Saturday & Sunday 10 am Eastern/ 9 am Central/ 7  am Pacific (both days) 10 pm Eastern/ 9 pm Central/ 7 pm Pacific (both days) 12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 9 pm Pacific (both days) 3 am Eastern/ 2 am Central/ 12 midnight Pacific (both days) * * * * * Monday 7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 4 pm Pacific 9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 6 pm Pacific  * * * * * Wednesday & Friday Emergency Readings Day! For immediate readings, text me...

Read More

Tarot by Jacqueline | A Snapshot in Time

Tarot by Jacqueline | A Snapshot in Time

  When I read for clients, I use three layers of cards. The first layer is information that you may need to know. I tell my clients that it may not be what their initial reason for calling. but like the commercial where the man goes to get in his car, see a note under his windshield wiper and opens it, and the note says “You are going to have a heart attack tomorrow”, the first layer reveals things that you might want to...

Read More

Order a Reading with Tarot by Jacqueline

Order a Reading with Tarot by Jacqueline

This intuitive and insightful tarot card reading and divination will reveal the situation that is at hand for you and give you insight and remedies to consider to clear away the negative problems and enhance the positive blessings in store for you. This three-layer tarot card reading is all revealing in its nature. The first layer will give you key issues that are facing you. Then, as we lay the second layer down, we can reveal the real...

Read More

So I get this e-mail…."Truth and Influencing Others"

So I get this e-mail…."Truth and Influencing Others"

  While working on the Full Moon post on my other site, Free Candle Spells, I received and e-mail from someone locally with an unusual request: Use my readings to ‘convince’ his on-again-off-again girlfriend that “he is THE ONE”. Whaaa? The gist of the e-mail was that the gentleman was tired of his relationship being held “in limbo” and wanted a commitment and was frustrated with her indecisiveness....

Read More

Tarot by Jacqueline | Easy Information Tips for My Services for You

Tarot by Jacqueline | Easy Information Tips for My Services for You

Because of some confusion regarding my services for you that I have experienced recently, I thought it would be good that I detail out a bit more what you can expect from me when you seek a reading or root work services from me. this way, there are no mysteries between us. Enjoy!   1. ) PAYMENT and APPOINTMENTS It is my practice that I do not set an appointment until my client has paid for a through my...

Read More

Tarot by Jacqueline | When is it Time for Spiritual Work or Reading?

Tarot by Jacqueline | When is it Time for Spiritual Work or Reading?

One question I get often from people is in regards to the frequency of readings. One of my queries I ask when beginning a reading for a client is if they have ever had a tarot card reading and consultation or when was the last time they had a reading. My intentions are good; for the first time before the tarot deck, I want to give them a little historical and cultural background on what to expect at a reading. For those who have had a...

Read More
content top