One Hour Tarot Reading By Telephone

$45.00


Choose a date above to see available times.

Tarot by Jacqueline

Telephone Reading Schedule

NOTE: There will be no readings done on Thanksgiving Day – THURS. Nov. 22nd and on FRI. Nov. 23rd because of the holiday. Have a wonderfully blessed Thanksgiving holiday!

 * * * * * * *

Remember all times shown are in Eastern Daylight time. Please calculate accordingly to your time zone.

 Saturday 

10 am Eastern/ 9 am Central/ 7 am Pacific 

12 noon Eastern/ 11 am Central/ 9 am Pacific 

10 pm Eastern/ 9 pm Central/ 7 pm Pacific

12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 9 pm Pacific

* * * * *

Sunday 

10 am Eastern/ 9 am Central/ 7 am Pacific

12 noon Eastern/ 11 am Central/ 9 am Pacific

9 pm Eastern/8 pm Central/6 pm Pacific

11 pm Eastern/ 12 midnight Central/8 pm Pacific

* * * * *

Monday

7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 4 pm Pacific

9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 6 pm Pacific

 * * * * *

  Wednesdays 

Emergency Readings Day! 

for immediate readings, text me at 916 – 284 – 5552

and let’s get your reading

done as soon as we can!

 * * * * *

Tuesday & Thursday

8 pm Eastern/ 7 Central/ 5 pm Pacific (both days)

10 pm Eastern/ 9 Central/ 7 pm Pacific (both days)

12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 9 pm Pacific (both days)

3 am Eastern/ 2 am Central/ 12 midnight Pacific (both days)

* * * * *

Friday

Emergency Readings Days! 

for immediate readings, text me at 916 – 284 – 5552

and let’s get your reading

done as soon as we can!

* * * * * * *

* * Please Note: All time listed on the calendar are in EASTERN Time zone. Please calculate the time according to your time zone.

The calendar is in EASTERN time zone time slots.

If you live in another time zone please calculate by using this table:

  1. If you live in the Pacific Time Zone, you must add three hours to your current time and choose that time. For example, if you are in Pacific time zone, add three hours. Example:  am PACIFIC, then choose 9 am Eastern Time.
  2. If you live in the Mountain Time Zone, you must add two hours to your current time and choose that time. For example, if it is 7 am MOUNTAIN TIME, then choose 9 am Eastern.
  3. If you live in the Central Time Zone, you must subtract two hours from your current time and choose that time. For example, if you choose 9 am EASTERN, it is 8 am CENTRAL Time.
  4. Canadian Friends, please use the 4 time zones listed above.
  5. EXCEPTION: If you live in Hawaii, then you must ADD FOUR HOURS to your current time and choose that time. For example, if you choose 9 am EASTERN time, it is 4 am in HAWAII
How to order:
  1. Choose the date on the calendar.
  2. When you click the date on the calendar, a time chart appears. Choose the time slot via the dropdown list.
  3. Click on “Add to Cart” and you will be redirected to the checkout page.
  4. Complete your order by filling in the necessary details and proceed to pay.
  5. Make sure the telephone number you insert in your order form is the number you wish to be contact on as this is the number I will call at your appointment time.
  6. You will have to book one day ahead for your readings. For instance, if you want to book a reading for Tuesday, then you have to book no later than 12 midnight Monday night.

Thank you
Jacqueline

* NOTE: PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU READ THE CONFIRMATION E-MAIL THAT ARRIVES NO LATER THAN 24-36 HOURS AFTER PAYMENT. It contains important information you will want for your reading.

Please note:  In the event that you miss my call to you on your telephone reading, I will leave a voicemail and wait 15 minutes for you to return a call for your reading. I will immediate send you a reminder e-mail if I do not reach you the first time by telephone. If I do not hear from you within 15 minutes, I  will refund you $10.00 and keep the remainder. There are no exceptions.

NOTE: For the 3 am Eastern/12 midnight Pacific readings, there is absolutely NO RESCHEDULING / CANCELLATIONS / REFUNDS due to the lateness of the hour. PLEASE MAKE ABSOLUTELY SURE you want a 3 am reading before ordering.

 Please make sure you are available a the time we have chosen for your reading. For complete terms and conditions, please visit my “Cancellation and Refund Policy” page under the Order a Reading Tab at the top of the website page. The terms and conditions do not apply for any readings for special priced readings. Thank you.

 

PLEASE READ: –

ALL TIMES ARE LISTED IN EASTERN TIME ZONE. UPON ORDERING, YOU HAVE READ THE TIME CORRECTLY AND AGREE UPON THAT CHOSEN TIME. PLEASE BE VERY CAREFUL IN CHOOSING YOUR TIME.