content top

NEW! 2nd month Prosperity Experiment begins 2/11/2019!

NEW! 2nd month Prosperity Experiment begins 2/11/2019!

  Due to popular demand, a second month of candles burned in a vigil for Prosperity will start on MON. 2/11/2019.  Known as the Prosperity Experiment, this is a month-long candle vigil for anyone who needs prayer and a little Divine intervention with their checkbook, finances, and bills! The first month has concluded with some WONDERFUL results! Consider this, paying a medical premium for over a year, then finding out your pension...

Read More

Tarot by Jacqueline | 2019 Prosperity Experiment begins Jan. 5th!

Tarot by Jacqueline | 2019 Prosperity Experiment begins Jan. 5th!

The first of two Prosperity Experiments for 2019 begins January 5, 2019 with the first New Moon of the year. Many have already inquired and facilitated ordering, so making sure you are “Johnny-on-the-spot” in getting your candle ritual ordered soon, as there are limited slots for this event, now over 10 years in occurring! What is the Prosperity Experiment? 30 days of candles and prayers for your...

Read More

2017 Banishing Negativity Burn

2017 Banishing Negativity Burn

  Announcing that the portal for orders for the 2017 Banishing Negativity Burn is open for pre-orders! What is the Banishing Negativity Burn? It is a way to relinquish and release the hold that negativity has on you because of associating with or in the close proximity of someone who is envious of you. These people could be friends, co-workers, neighbors, and even family! Usually these are persons who are desirous of what you have and...

Read More

New Year’s Eve Banishing Negativity Burn – Sat. 12/31/2016

New Year’s Eve Banishing Negativity Burn – Sat. 12/31/2016

      Greetings! The Winter Season is upon us and both of us are wrapping up loose ends for the holidays that are coming and the end of the year. Many cultures believe that rectifying old accounts for a ‘fresh start’ is best for Good Luck in 2017, as well as doing the rituals of banishment and ‘putting things to an end’ so that nothing ‘carries over’ into the New Year. This is what the Banishing Negativity Burn...

Read More

Tarot by Jacqueline | One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone

Tarot by Jacqueline | One Hour Tarot Readings by Telephone

Tarot by Jacqueline Reading Times * * * * * Monday and Thursday 8 pm Eastern/ 7 pm Central/ 5 pm Pacific * * * * * Tuesday 8 pm Eastern/ 7 Central/ 5 pm Pacific 10 pm Eastern/ 9 Central/ 7 pm Pacific  * * * * * Wednesday – Text me to see if I am available as this is my “work in the office and on products” day. I will probably be available but text me and we can plan a time 916 * 284 * 5552 * * * * * Friday 9 pm...

Read More

Tarot by Jacqueline | 5th Annual New Year’s Eve Banishing Negativity Burn Ritual

Tarot by Jacqueline | 5th Annual New Year’s Eve Banishing Negativity Burn Ritual

It is the the end of 2011 and time could not have passed so quickly as it did this year. There were many “survival” stories and many surprises for many of you, and I congratulate each and every one of you that has made the changes you had to in order to reach this point in your life. One of my predictions this year is that the Yoruba Goddess Ochun/Oshun/Oxum will be one of the two ruling Orichas in 2012 and you can be assured...

Read More
content top