Tarot by Jacqueline | One Hour Tarot Reading By Telephone

$45.00


Tarot by Jacqueline

Telephone Reading Schedule

 

 

Now there are two ways to get a reading. You can get a quick Q & A type reading whenever you see the green “available” button lit here:

 

*quick call $2.99 a minute

 

Tarot Readings and Question & Answer type Readings when you see the green “Available” button above $2.99/minute at 1 – 877 – MSJACKI   

~ ~ ~ ~ OR ~ ~ ~ ~ ~

Book a Reading by using the calendar above

 

Monday 

Early Bird Special!*(read below) 

9 am Eastern/ 8 am Central/ 7 am Mountain/ 6 am Pacific – $40. (save $5.00!)

Also

2 pm Eastern/ 1 pm Central/ 12 noon Mountain/ 11 am Pacific – $45.  

7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 5 pm Mountain/ 4 pm Pacific – $45.

10 pm Eastern/ 9 pm Central/ 8 pm Mountain/ 7 pm Pacific – $45. 

Night Owl Special!*(read below) 

12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 10 pm Mountain/ 9 pm Pacific – $40. (save $5.00!)

 * * * * * * *

Tuesday

Early Bird Special!*(read below) 

9 am Eastern/ 8 am Central/ 7 am Mountain/ 6 am Pacific – $40. (save $5.00!)

Also 

7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 5 pm Mountain/ 4 pm Pacific – $45.

10 pm Eastern/ 9 pm Central/ 8 pm Mountain/ 7 pm Pacific – $45. 

* * * * * * *

Wednesday

Early Bird Special!*(read below)

9 am Eastern/ 8 am Central/ 7 am Mountain/ 6 am Pacific – $40. (save $5.00!)

 * * * * * * *

Thursday 

Early Bird Special!*(read below) 

9 am Eastern/ 8 am Central/ 7 am Mountain/ 6 am Pacific – $40. (save $5.00!)

Also

2 pm Eastern/ 1 pm Central/ 12 noon Mountain/ 11 am Pacific – $45.  

7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 5 pm Mountain/ 4 pm Pacific – $45.

10 pm Eastern/ 9 pm Central/ 8 pm Mountain/ 7 pm Pacific – $45. 

 * * * * * * *

Friday

Early Bird Special!*(read below) 

9 am Eastern/ 8 am Central/ 7 am Mountain/ 6 am Pacific – $40. (save $5.00!)

Also

2 pm Eastern/ 1 pm Central/ 12 noon Mountain/ 11 am Pacific – $45.  

7 pm Eastern/ 6 pm Central/ 5 pm Mountain/ 4 pm Pacific – $45.

10 pm Eastern/ 9 pm Central/ 8 pm Mountain/ 7 pm Pacific – $45. 

Night Owl Special!*(read below) 

12 midnight Eastern/ 11 pm Central/ 10 pm Mountain/ 9 pm Pacific – $40. (save $5.00!)

 * * * * * * *

Saturday

9 am Eastern/ 8 am Central/ 7 am Mountain/ 6 am Pacific – $45.   

3 pm Eastern/ 2 pm Central/ 1 pm Mountain/ 12 noon Pacific – $45.

5 pm Eastern/ 4 pm Central/ 3 pm Mountain/ 2 pm Pacific – $45.

9 pm Eastern/ 8 pm Central/ 7 pm Mountain/ 6 pm Pacific – $45.

 * * * * * * *

Sunday

Sunday is easy! Just text/call me for a reading anytime from 8 am to 8 pm

 at 916 * 284 * 5552 and lets choose a good time for your busy schedule!

 

 * The Early Bird Special or the Night Owl Special cannot be refunded, time changed or any other alterations to the original schedule due to time constraints. Please be sure you want the time and make sure you understand the time zone you live in. At the time of your reading, I will call once, leave a voicemail (if possible), send a text once (if possible), and send an e-mail once to remind you of your appointment. This will be my only attempt at a contact to remind you. Again, please be aware of your time zone at the time you order. Thank you.

 

* * * * * * *

NOTE: This is a telephone question and answer tarot reading consultation.

NOTE: No readings are conducted on New Year’s Day, Valentine’s Day, Fat Tuesday, Ash Wednesday, Maudy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, July 4th, Labor Day, Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day, New Year’s Eve regardless of what day that holiday falls on. Your appointment may be rescheduled depending on my calendar.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

To check your time zone against the posted appointment times,  please go to:

http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com

and follow the instructions.

* * * * * * *

The calendar is in EASTERN time zone time slots.

If you live in another time zone please calculate by using this table:

  1. If you live in the Pacific Time Zone, you must add three hours to your current time and choose that time. For example, if you are in Pacific time zone, add three hours. Example: you are  am PACIFIC, then choose 9 am Eastern Time.
  2. If you live in the Mountain Time Zone, you must add two hours to your current time and choose that time. For example, if it is 7 am MOUNTAIN TIME, then choose 9 am Eastern.
  3. If you live in the Central Time Zone, you must add one hour from your current time and choose that time. For example, if you choose 9 am EASTERN, then it is 8 am CENTRAL Time.
  4. Canadian Friends, please use the 4 time zones listed above.
  5. EXCEPTION: If you live in Hawaii, then you must ADD FOUR HOURS to your current time and choose that time. For example, if you choose 9 am EASTERN time, it is 4 am in HAWAII
How to order:
  1. Choose the date on the calendar.
  2. When you click the date on the calendar, a time chart appears. Choose the time slot via the drop down list.
  3. Click on “Add to Cart” and you will be redirected to the checkout page.
  4. Complete your order by filling in the necessary details and proceed to pay.
  5. Make sure the telephone number you insert in your order form is the number you wish to be contact on as this is the number I will call at your appointment time.
  6. You will have to book 4 hours in advance ahead of your reading time choice. For instance, if you want to book a reading for Tuesday, then you have to book no later than 12 midnight Monday night.

Thank you
Jacqueline

* NOTE: PLEASE MAKE SURE YOU READ THE CONFIRMATION E-MAIL THAT ARRIVES NO LATER THAN 24-36 HOURS AFTER PAYMENT. It contains important information you will want for your reading.

Please note:  In the event that you miss my call to you on your telephone reading, I will leave a voicemail and wait 15 minutes for you to return a call for your reading. I will immediate send you a reminder e-mail if I do not reach you the first time by telephone. If I do not hear from you within 15 minutes, I  will refund you $7.00* and keep the remainder.There are no exceptions because when you book in a time and then not utilize it, to take that time slot away from another person who might have needed a reading.

NOTE: For the late night readings, there is absolutely NO RESCHEDULING / CANCELLATIONS / REFUNDS due to the lateness of the hour. PLEASE MAKE ABSOLUTELY SURE you want a late night reading before ordering.

 * Please read my refund policy on this page:

https://tarotbyjacqueline.com/tarot-by-jacqueline-cancella/

and make sure you are available a the time we have chosen for your reading. For complete terms and conditions, please visit my “Cancellation and Refund Policy” page under the Order a Reading Tab at the top of the website page. The terms and conditions do not apply for any readings for special priced readings. Thank you.